Classic Guitar 2001

Disk with the multi-faceted music: from serious works by
M. Giuliani and J. Rodrigo, to the miniatures of spanish composers
and pieses by A. Vinitskij.


CD Content:

Mauro Giuliani
1. Gran Sonata Eroica op. 150

Federico Moreno-Torroba
2. I. Allegretto

3. II. Andante
4. III. Allegro

Maurice Ravel
5. Pavane pour une Infante Defunte

Roland Dyens
6. Songe Capricorne

Joaquin Rodrigo
7. Invocation et Dance

Francisco Tarrega
8. Capricho Arabe
9. Recuerdos de la Alhambra

Enrique Granados
10. Danse Espanol No. 5

Joaquin Malats
11. Spanish Serenade

Luis Allan
12. Spanish Arabesque "Heart's Fire"

Alexander Vinitsky
Children's Jazz Suite:
13. Beloved Little worm from wild strawberries
14. A child rides on a goat
15. Something Happened in a wonder forest
16. Curious
17. Merry-go-round

Jose Sagreros
18. Colibri


Other CD's: